Select Page

CLUB NEWS

Keep Up with the Latest News & Information About the Club

Media Releases

RELEASE | Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington Earns Back-To-Back 4-Star Ratings from Charity Navigator
Thursday, May 7, 2020

RELEASE | Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington Opens Its Doors to Assist Children of Essential Workers
Thursday, April 30, 2020

RELEASE | Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington Closed Until Further Notice
Monday, March 16, 2020

RELEASE | Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington Alters Operations Due to Global Coronavirus (COVID-19) Pandemic
Friday, March 13, 2020

RELEASE | Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington’s Response to the Global Coronavirus (COVID-19) Pandemic
Friday, March 13, 2020

RELEASE | Kappa Kappa Psi to Perform at the Boys & Girls Club
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

RELEASE | Henhouse Prowlers to Perform at the Boys & Girls Club
Wednesday, January 22, 2020

RELEASE | Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington Set to Host the 2019 Winter Dance Showcase
Friday, December 6, 2019

RELEASE | Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington Honored with 2019 “League of EAGLES” Gold Award
Monday, October 21, 2019

RELEASE | Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington Teams with the Wishing Tree Foundation to Host Carbon Monoxide Safety Awareness Event
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

RELEASE | Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington Set To Host “BOYS to MEN”
Thursday, August 15, 2019

RELEASE | Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington Set To Host Third Annual “SMART Girls, STRONG Women”
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

RELEASE | Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington Earns Coveted 4-Star Rating From Charity Navigator
Monday, June 10, 2019

RELEASE | Study Concludes Boys & Girls Clubs Are A Good Investment
Friday, May 31, 2019