Select Page


Meet the Advisers Who Govern, Advise, and Oversee the Club

Our Dedicated Advisers

The Board of Directors is responsible for ensuring the coordination and management of the Boys & Girls Clubs of Bloomington. The Board governs, advises and oversees the Club through policy and assisting with leadership development. This includes managing finances, advising executive staff, developing strategic plans and assisting with Club fundraising activities. Each board member serves on, at least, one committee and makes personal contributions of time, money, work and consulting in their specialty area.

  • Board President
    • Bob Babcock / Senior Vice-President of Operations & Business Development, The Indiana Rail Road Company
  • Co-Chair Vice-President
    • Scott Johnson / Retired
  • Co-Chair Vice-President
    • Isabel Santner / BKD, LLP
  • Secretary
    • Amy Cope / Director of Administrative Services at Indiana University Libraries & Indiana University Board of Trustee Election Coordinator
  • Treasurer
    • Larry Bailey / IU Health Paoli Hospital and IU Health Morgan
  • Immediate Past President
    • Lori Dahlstrom / Retired


  • Jamie Crowhurst
  • Meredith Elmore
  • Jen Goins / Indiana University Kelley School of Business
  • Garth Goodlett / First Insurance Group
  • Glenn Harris / Harris Services
  • David Hays / Comprehensive Financial Consultants, Inc.
  • Steve Holbrook / The Eye Center of Southern Indiana
  • Jill Kovach / Retired
  • Heather Lacy / Attorney
  • Brian Lewis / Hallmark Rentals
  • Andrew Lovell / IU Health, Southern Indiana Physicians
  • Joy Main
  • Todd May / Indiana Department of Transportation
  • Toni Moseman / Retired
  • Tim Risen / Jackson County Bank
  • Denny Smith / Merrill Lynch
  • Aaron Stolberg / WS Property Group
  • Brian Thompson / F.C. Tucker, Bloomington/Realtor